Anders

Anders Müller

VD & Projektledare

      

Telefonnummer till Andersanders.muller@strategia.se

Mårten Bengtsson

Projektledare

      

Telefonnummer till Mårtenmarten.bengtsson@strategia.se

Daniel Ankar

Projektledare

      Telefonnummer till Danieldaniel.ankar@strategia.se

Ewa Bury

Ekonomi & Administration

     

ewa.bury@strategia.se

Andreas Thordewall

Projektledare

      

.

andreas.thordewall@strategia.se

Björn Lidman

Projektledare

      

.

bjorn.lidman@strategia.se

Jakob Daging

Projektledare

      

 

jakob.daging@strategia.se

Anders Arvidsson

Projektledare

      

 

anders.arvidsson@strategia.se

Kerstin Gustafsson

Projektledare & KA

      

 

kerstin.gustafsson@strategia.se

Tomas Jansson

Projektledare

      

 

tomas.jansson@strategia.se

Viktor Wiberg

Projektledare

      

 

viktor.wiberg@strategia.se

Daniel Knapp

Projektledare

      

 

daniel.knapp@strategia.se

Stefan Ek

Projektledare

      

 

stefan.ek@strategia.se

Tomas

Tomas Persson

Projektledare

      

 

tomas.persson@strategia.se

Helen

Helen Serner

Projektledare & KA

      

 

helen.serner@strategia.se

My

My Elg

Projektledare

      

 

my.elg@strategia.se

Michael

Michael Larsson

Projektledare

      

 

michael.larsson@strategia.se

Stefan Granström

Projektledare

      

 

stefan.granstrom@strategia.se

Anders Angbäck

Projektledare

      

 

anders.angback@strategia.se

Tommy Körsén

Projektledare

      

 

tommy.korsen@strategia.se

Ola Bergsten

Projektledare

      

 

ola.bergsten@strategia.se

Eric Wallin

Projektledare

      

 

eric.wallin@strategia.se